Kehillat Ma'arav

1715 21st Street, Santa Monica, CA 90404 / (310) 829-0566

High Holy Days

High Holy Days 5780 Schedule

Childcare available. Call KM for more information, 310-829-0566.

*Please note these services are held at the Olympic Collection: 11301 W. Olympic Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90064.

Leil Selichot Saturday, September 21
* Erev Rosh Hashanah Sunday, September 29, 7:00 pm
* Rosh Hashanah First Day: Monday, September 30, 9:00 am
Second Day: Tuesday, October 1, 9:00 am
* Kol Nidre Tuesday, October 8, 6:30 pm
* Yom Kippur & Yizkor Wednesday, October 9, 9:00 am
Sukkot Services First Day: Monday, October 14, 9:30 am
Second Day: Tuesday, October 15, 9:30 am
Shimini Atzeret & Yizkor Services Monday, October 21, 9:30 am
Simchat Torah Celebration Monday, October 21, 6:00 pm
Simchat Torah Services Tuesday, October 22, 9:30 am